The Everyday Holistic

Balance the Mind, Body, and Spirit

Moving On and Up

Leave a comment

May has been a big month for me. I did something I have never done in my whole life. I went on a weekend trip for ME. Not to see family, not with family, not for any reason but for me.
I went to a motivational training seminar for #SimplyAroma. It was the #Quan in Chicago. I met people I had seen online and others I had interacted with online. Not as big or active as other #Quan events so far, but I think that was probably a blessing.
Closer to time to leave I started to feel guilty about doing this for me, but hind-sight, I am so glad I went.
Having involvement in the world of holistic medicine since 2007, I have used many brands of oils. I am not an expert, but I know what I like, and I like #SimplyAroma oils.
As excited I get about the acute and chronic results using Flower Essence Therapy,  I get this with #SimplyAroma oils.
Grace on my face, Slenderize and Sinopec oils on my tummy, Ignite in my necklace, Endo-fit rolled on my throat, Lavender and Lullaby in my room, Restore to remove food smells from my home,  Deflect wards off the bugs, Claire has made my son almost acne free, Wild Orange cleans my kitchen, and Peel in my lotion.
I never used oils like this before. I didn’t get what the hype was. But it was because all that I read was based on suffering. To use oils, you don’t need to be suffering. There is so much to enjoy and promote wellness. And THAT is what makes it SO FUN! Oils can be for everyone, a part of your life, EVERYDAY!

Join me. Share your knowledge or share in mine. Join now. Watch the video at http://www.joinsimplyaroma.com
The go to my website at http://www.simplyaroma.com/holisticdeb and use the code to get your #freekit with 6 – 5ml bottles of essential oils and 6oz of fractionated coconut oil along with start up materials, shipped to you for only $20.
I never thought I would be a part of a company like this. But there was an energy,  something that kept pulling me back to #SimplyAroma. And here I am now, and what I know is there is so much great positive energy, I am here to stay.

Author: holisticdeb

Holistic Health, what does it mean? How hard is it to do? Does it cost a lot of money? To me, it means taking responsibility for your life and working towards balance. It can be hard, as hard as you make it. Everything costs money, how much is up to you. Sometimes the only cost is time. My dream is to teach how to balance life by encompassing varied areas of holistic health and bring the magic of alternative therapies to others.

Leave a Reply

