The Everyday Holistic

Balance the Mind, Body, and Spirit

Today She Would Be 69

Leave a comment

Happy Birthday Mom. Wish you were here. Unfortunately you were taken from us way too soon. 64 is not enough time, so many events you have missed. So much I had not discovered yet, so much I would love to share with you.

Yes, I believe you are looking down from Heaven, but that is not enough for me. I am not being selfish, I am just being your daughter.

Lymphoma is an ugly disease and some are willing to take the risk for a synthetic pain reliever. The commercials have it as a side effect like it is nothing at all. Lymphoma  is evil and it is strong.

I miss you Mom and I wish you were here.

Author: holisticdeb

Holistic Health, what does it mean? How hard is it to do? Does it cost a lot of money? To me, it means taking responsibility for your life and working towards balance. It can be hard, as hard as you make it. Everything costs money, how much is up to you. Sometimes the only cost is time. My dream is to teach how to balance life by encompassing varied areas of holistic health and bring the magic of alternative therapies to others.

Leave a Reply

