The Everyday Holistic

Balance the Mind, Body, and Spirit

Happy Monday

Leave a comment

It still feels like Christmas and it is almost half way through January. Where has the time gone? What have you done with it?

Are you still thinking about the ‘resolutions’ made? Are you still thinking about how you can incorporate your ideas into your daily life? Or are you working everyday to make you better?

Me? I want to be better. This was my resolution, to be better. I didn’t know how, I just knew. so one day at a time, I am starting each day to be better.

This weekend I started some efforts to be more than I am and today I start putting the ideas into action. I started my Monday sucking down 20oz of water, before I had my coffee. I added a sugar cube with a drop of Slenderize to my coffee. Another cup of coffee, and I feel like I am going to float away. Next up is my lotion I made this weekend, combining herbs and essential oils. Then I am off to make it a great Monday.

I want to see what I can make happen. And when Monday is all said and done…it’s Tuesday, another day to make me better!

Happy Monday 😊

Author: holisticdeb

Holistic Health, what does it mean? How hard is it to do? Does it cost a lot of money? To me, it means taking responsibility for your life and working towards balance. It can be hard, as hard as you make it. Everything costs money, how much is up to you. Sometimes the only cost is time. My dream is to teach how to balance life by encompassing varied areas of holistic health and bring the magic of alternative therapies to others.

Leave a Reply

